Kyler Murray wins 2018 Heisman Trophy

Kyler Murray wins Heisman Trophy,making him the second straight Oklahoma QB to win it (Baker Mayfield).Murray’s 4,053 passing yards and 40-7 touchdown to interception ratio overshadowed Alabama QB Tua Tagovailoa’s great season.

By Carter Huff

Please enjoy all of my content :) <3-Carter

One reply on “Kyler Murray wins 2018 Heisman Trophy”

Leave a Reply