Patrick Mahomes wins NFL MVP

Kansas City Chiefs QB Patrick Mahomes wins the NFL MVP and offensive player of the year with fifty touchdowns and 5,097 yards.New York Giants RB Saquon Barkley won the Rookie of the Year while Indianapolis Colts QB Andrew Luck won the Comeback Player of the Year,coming off of a back injury.Chicago Bears Head Coach Matt Nagy won the NFL’s Coach of the Year after a successful year in the Windy City. Aaron Donald,the DT for the Super Bowl bound LA Rams,has won the NFL defensive Player of the Year

By Carter Huff

Please enjoy all of my content :) <3-Carter.

Leave a Reply