Prescott, Cooper, Lawrence among 16 Cowboys not traveling to HOF Game

According to multiple reports, QB Dak Prescott, receiver Amari Cooper, and defensive end DeMarcus Lawrence, offensive linemen Zack Martin are among seven Dallas Cowboys starters (and an overall 16 players) that did not travel to Canton for Thursday’s Hall of Fame Game against the Pittsburgh Steelers on Wednesday. The full list of players not traveling can be found here. Here are the details for the game:

2021 NFL Hall of Fame Game
Dallas Cowboys vs. Pittsburgh Steelers
Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium (Canton,OH)
August 5, 8 PM ET, FOX

By Carter Huff

Please enjoy all of my content :) <3-Carter.

Leave a Reply